Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs :

Yousef Ibrahim, Australia

Hamadou Saliah-Hassane, Canada

Chairs :

Kazuhiro Umetani, Japan

Abdellah Touhafi, Belgium

 Technical Program Chairs:

Jerzy Baranowski, Poland

Csaba buday, Hungary

Martin Novak, Czech Republic

Larisa Dunai, Spain

Cihan Varol USA

Gayan Kahandawa, Australia

Programm committee

Juan José Rodríguez-Andina, Spain

Reza Abrishambaf, USA

Peter Korondi, Hungary

Publication committee

Luis Gomes, Portugal

Steering Committee

Jose Alfonso Antonino Daviu, Spain

Ahmad Ibrahim, Canada

Oscar Lucia, Spain

Milos Manic, USA

João Martins, Portugal

Antoni Grau, Spain

Wen Changyun, Singapore  

Zhang Jingbing, Singapore  

Jiang Lijun, Singapore  

Luo Fanglin, UK  

Technical Committee on Education in Engineering and Industrial Technologies
The ICELIE conference is organized by the IES Technical committee on Education in Engineering and Industrial Technologies.
Visit the TC on Education in Engineering Website
IECON Conference Website
Visit the IECON 2023 conference website for information related to the venue.
IECON 2023 website
Initial Paper Submission
To submit your Initial paper  version click button below or click here.
Submit Initial Paper
Important: Before you can register your paper you should register to the new conference management system. If you haven't registered yet, please register at: As part of the registration process you will receive a confirmation email for you to activate your account. Please contact the Technical Program Committee Chair for any questions regarding your paper submission.

Before submission, please familiarise yourself with the following IEEE authorship guidelines and policies: